Participants of the festival 2017

Back to the list of participants

Safar Ensemble

Afghanistan

Safar ensemble is founded by the Afghanistan National Institute of Music (ANIM) and the members of this ensemble consist of the Afghan master musicians of the Afghanistan National Institute of Music. This ensemble was created for diplomatic purposes between Afghanistan and world community and the main purpose of this ensemble is to keep the traditional music of Afghanistan alive.

Safar ensemble has been performing Afghan Folk music pieces on international stages with world other countries musician and creates a memorable and exciting atmosphere, beside that The Safar ensemble of the Afghanistan National Institute Music (ANIM) had many successful tours and has performed in many countries.

The Safar ensemble performed the oldest recordings of Afghan music in concerts in Germany. In 2014 this Afghan traditional music ensemble performed, accompanied by the Afghanistan National Institute of Music students at the French Cultural Centre in Kabul.

The Safar ensemble performed together with German musicians at Babur Palace in front of 600 guests, unveiling the rich cultural heritage of the Afghan musical tradition as well as demonstrating the results of their cultural cooperation.

The Safar ensemble has been appreciated for their unique style of both traditional and folk music of Afghanistan. The repertoire consists of Afghan traditional and folk music of the country.

Участники Фестиваля 2017

Вернуться к списку участников

Ансамбль "САФАР"

Афганистан

Ансамбль Сафар был основан Национальным институтом музыки Афганистана (НИМА) и участниками ансамбля были мастера афганской музыки этого института. Этот ансамбль был создан для создания и укрепления дипломатических отношений между Афганистаном и мировым сообществом, и главная цель этого ансамбля - сохранить живую традиционную музыку Афганистана.

Ансамбль «Сафар» исполняет произведения афганской народной музыки на международных сценах с музыкантами других стран мира и создает незабываемую и увлекательную атмосферу. Кроме того, ансамбль «Сафар» Национального института музыки Афганистана организовал много успешных туров и выступлений во многих странах.

Ансамбль «Сафар» исполнял самые старые мелодии афганской музыки на концертах в Германии. В 2014 году этот ансамбль афганской традиционной музыки выступил в сопровождении студентов Национального института музыки Афганистана во Французском культурном центре в Кабуле.

Ансамбль «Сафар» вместе с немецкими музыкантами во Дворце Бабура предстал перед 600 гостями, открыв богатое культурное наследие афганской музыкальной традиции, а также продемонстрировав результаты своего культурного сотрудничества.

За эти и другие труды Ансамбль «Сафар» был высоко оценен за уникальный стиль традиционной и народной музыки Афганистана. Репертуар состоит из афганской традиционной и народной музыки страны.